ASIA REGION

CHINA

Richard Xu,
ICA Regional Director, Asia
International Copper Association Ltd., China

BEIJING

Room 1202-1205, 12F, Canway Building,
66 Nan Li Shi Road,Beijing 100045,
People’s Republic of China.
Phone: 86 (10) 6804-2450
Fax: 86 (10) 6802-0990
Email: richard.xu@copperalliance.asia
www.copper.org.cn

SHANGHAI

Room 2814-2824, 28F, Central Plaza,
381 Huai Hai Zhong Road
Shanghai 200020,
Phone: 86 (21) 6391 5816
Fax: 86 (21) 6391 6331

INDIA

Sanjeev Ranjan, MD
International Copper Association India
Hiranandani Business Park
Powai, Mumbai, 400 076 India
Tel: 91-022-61147300
Fax: 91-022-66939282
Email: sanjeev.ranjan@copperalliance.asia
www.copperindia.org

TAIWAN

Colin May, Director
East and Southeast Asia
Taiwan Copper Development Ltd. Inc.
(Taipei World Trade Center, Exhibition Hall)
Room 5A20, 5F, No.5, Xinyi Rd. Sec.5, Xinyi Dist.,
Taipei City, Taiwan 110
Tel: (88)6-(0)2-2758 6507
Email: colin.may@copperalliance.asia

KOREA

Hana Building #408, 996-14 Daechi-Dong,
Gangnam-Gu Seoul 135-280 Korea
Tel: (82) 2 552 3828
Fax: (82) 2 552 3830
Email: colin.may@copperalliance.asia

JAPAN

Toshinobu Hidaka, Executive Director
Japan Copper Development Association
Usagiya Building, 5F, 10-10
1-Chome, Ueno, Taitoh-ku,
Tokyo 110-0005, Japan
Phone: 81 (3) 3836 8801
-81 (3) 3836 8821
Fax: 81 (3) 3836 8808
-81 (3) 3836 8828
Email: toshinobu.hidaka@copperalliance.asia
www.jcda.or.jp

AUSTRALIA

John Fennell, CEO
International Copper Association Australia Ltd
Suite 1, Level 7, Westfield Towers
100 William Street, Sydney NSW 2011,
Australia
Phone: 61 (2) 9380-2000
Fax: 61 (2) 9380-2666
Email: john.fennell@copperalliance.asia
www.copper.com.au

NORTH AMERICA REGION

USA

Thomas Passek
President & CEO,
Copper Development Association Inc.
260 Madison Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10016-2401, USA
Phone: (212) 251-7200
Fax: (212) 251-7234
Email: thomas.passek@copperalliance.us
www.copper.org

CANADA

Stephen A. W. Knapp, Executive Director
Canadian Copper and Brass Development Association
49 The Donway West, Suite 415
North York, ON M3C 3M9, Canada
Phone: 1 (416) 391-5599
Fax: 1 (416) 391-3823
Email: stephen.knapp@copperalliance.ca
www.coppercanada.ca

EUROPE AND AFRICA REGION

EUROPE

John Schonenberger,ICA Regional Director – Europe
Chief Executive, European Copper Institute
Avenue de Tervueren 168, b 10
B-1150 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: 32 (0) 2 777-7070
Fax: 32 (0) 2 777-7079
Email: eci@copperalliance.eu
www.eurocopper.org

UK

Angela Vessey, Centre Director & European
Manager, Antimicrobial Copper Programme
Copper Development Association, UK
5 Grovelands Business Centre
Boundary Way
Hemel Hempstead HP2 7TE United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 1442 275 705
Fax: 44 (0) 1442 275 716
Email: angela.vessey@
copperalliance.uk
www.copperinfo.co.uk

FRANCE

Olivier Tissot, Director
Centre d’Information du Cuivre – Laitons et Alliages
17, rue de l’Amiral Hamelin
F-75016 Paris, France
Phone: 33 (0) 1 4225-2567
Fax: 33 (0) 1 4953-0382
Email: olivier.tissot@copperalliance.fr
www.cuivre.org

GERMANY

Dr.-Ing. Anton Klassert, CEO
Deutsches Kupferinstitut Berufsverband e.V.
Am Bonneshof 5, Fourth Floor
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone: 49 (0) 211 4796-313
Fax: 49 (0) 211 200-8487
Email: anton.klassert@copperalliance.de
www.kupferinstitut.de

GREECE

Nick Vergopoulos, Director
Hellenic Copper Development Institute (H.C.D.I)
252 Piraeus Str.
177 78 Tavros, Athens, Greece
Phone: 30 210 4898 296
Fax: 30 210 4898 311
Email: nick.vergopoulos@
copperalliance.gr
Email: info@copperalliance.gr
www.copper.org.gr

HUNGARY

Robert Pintér, Director
Hungarian Copper Promotion Centre
1053 Budapest, Képíró u. 9., Hungary
Phone: 36 1 266-4810
Fax: 36 1 266-4804
Email: robert.pinter@copperalliance.hu
www.rezinfo.hu

ITALY

Vincenzo Loconsolo, Director
Istituto Italiano del Rame
Via del Missaglia 97
I – 20142 Milano, Italy
Phone: 39 02 8930-1330
Fax: 39 02 8930-1513
Email: Vincenzo.loconsolo@copperalliance.it
www.iir.it

POLAND

Michal Ramczykowski, Director
Polish Copper Promotion Centre
ul. Sw. Mikolaja 8-11
50-125 Wroclaw, Poland
Phone: 48 (71) 781-2501
Fax: 48 (71) 781-2504
Email:
michal.ramczykowski@
copperalliance.pl
www.pcpm.pl

SPAIN

Diego García Carvajal, Director
Centro Español de Información del Cobre
Calle Princesa 79 – 1° izda.
28008 Madrid, Spain
Phone: 34 (91) 544 8451
Fax: 34 (91) 544 8884
Email: diego.carvajal@copperalliance.es
www.infocobre.org.es

SCANDINAVIA

Pia Voutilainen, Director
Scandinavian Copper Development Association
Vaisalantie 2
FI-02130 Espoo, Finland
Phone: 358 40 5900 494
Fax: 358 9 412 3022
Email: pia.voutilainen@copperalliance.scda
www.scda.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Levine Warries, Director
Copper Development Association Africa
53 Rendell Road
Wadeville, Germiston, South Africa
Phone: 27 (11) 824 3916
Fax: 27 (11) 824 3120
Email: levine.warries@copperalliance.org.za
www.copper.co.za

LATIN AMERICA REGION

CHILE

Miguel Riquelme Alarcón, ICA Regional
Director – Latin America
Acting Center Director – Chile
International Copper Association, Ltd.
Vitacura 2909 of. 303
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Phone: 56 (2) 335 3386
Fax: 56 (2) 335 3264
Email: miguel.riquelme@copperalliance.cl
www.procobre.org

PERU

Miguel de la Puente Quesada, Executive Director
Procobre-Perú
Av. Felipe Pardo y Aliaga Nº 680
(Antes Camino Real Nº 1121)
Of. 1005, San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone: 51 (1) 221-1201
Fax: 51 (1) 221-1201
Email: miguel.puente@copperalliance.pe
www.procobre.org

MEXICO

Efrén Franco Villaseñor, Executive Director
Procobre-Mexico
Av. Sor Juana Ines de la Cruz 14 Oficina 604
54000 Tlalnepantla, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Phone: 52 (55) 1665-6330 x103
Fax: 52 (55) 1665-6562 x102
Email: efren.franco@copperalliance.mx
www.procobre.org

BRAZIL

Antonio Maschietto, Jr., Executive Director
Procobre-Brazil
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima
1685 – 4 andar – conjunto 4 E
Cep 01452-001 – Jardim Paulistano
Sao Paulo – SP, Brazil
Phone: 55 (11) 3816-6383
Fax: 55 (11) 3816-6383
Email: antonio.maschietto@copperalliance.br

Scroll Up